Friday, December 4, 2015

PLR's Favorite Author: JR Ward (Books plus Reading Order)

JR Ward 
Photo Credit: Goodreads

About this author 
J.R. Ward is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of numerous novels, including the Black Dagger Brotherhood series. She lives in the South her family.

We have not reviewed all of her books here at PLR. However, for the ones that we have reviewed I will add a link. ~S

Black Dagger Brotherhood Series (Ongoing Series)

  1. Dark Lover
  2. Lover Eternal
  3. Lover Awakened
  4. Lover Revealed
  5. Lover Unbound
  6. Lover Enshrined
  7. Insider's Guide (This book focuses on the previous 6 books in the series)
  8. Lover Avenged
  9. Lover MINE
  10. Lover Unleashed
  11. Lover Reborn
  12. Lover at Last
  13. The King
  14. The Shadows
  15. The Beast
BDB Legacy Series (Ongoing Series)
  1. Blood Kiss (Click HERE to read our review)
Fallen Angel Series (Complete Series)
The Bourbon Kings Series (Ongoing Series)
  1. The Bourbon Kings (Click HERE to read our review)
  2. Angel's Share

Writing as Jessica Bird

Standalone Novels

  1. Leaping Hearts
  2. Heart of Gold
  3. The Billionaire Next Door (The O'Banyon Brothers)
An Unforgettable Lady Series (Complete Series)
  1. An Unforgettable Lady
  2. An Irresistible Bachelor

The Moorehouse Legacy Series (Complete Series)
  1. The Rebel (Originally published as Beauty and the Black Sheep)
  2. The Player (Originally published as His Comfort and Joy)
  3. The Renegade (Originally published as From the First)
  4. The Rouge (Originally published as A Man in a Million)

No comments:

Post a Comment